ORIGINALS – Drink A Toast To Innocence (A Tribute To Lite Rock )

Drink A Toast To Innocence (A Tribute To Lite Rock )


The classic Lite Rock hits of the late ’70s and early ’80s, that now are reinterpreted by power pop and indie pop artists.

Originals songs:

01. We Don’t Talk Anymore / Cliff Richards
Michael Carpenter
02. Just When I Needed You Most / Randy Vanwarmer
The Davenports
03. How Much I Feel / Ambrosia
Kyle Vincent
04. Don’t Give Up On Us / David Soul
Lisa Mychols
05. I Love You / Climax Blues Band
Throwback Suburbia
06. The Things We Do For Love / 10CC
David Myhr
07. Theme From Greatest American Hero (Believe It Or Not) Joey Scarbury
Mike Ruekberg
08. I’d Really Love To See You Tonight / England Dan And John Ford Coley
Kelly Jones
09. Just Remember I Love You / Firefall
Paul Bertolino
10. Escape (The Piña Colada Song) / Rupert Holmes
Eytan Mirsky
11. Sentimental Lady / Fleetwood Mac
12. Magnet And Steel / Walter Egan
13. Undercover Angel / Alan O’day
Joe Giddings
14. Steal Away / Robbie Dupree
Mike Viola
15. Thunder Island / Jay Ferguson
An American Underdog
16. Baby Come Back / Player
17. Thank You For Being A Friend / Andrew Gold
Brandon Schott
18. On And On / Stephen Bishop
The Sonic Executive Sessions
19. More Than I Can Say / Leo Sayer
Linus Of Hollywood
20. Crazy Love / Poco
Greg Pope
21. Dance With Me / Orleans
Lannie Flowers
22. Bluer Than Blue / Michael Johnson
Wyatt Funderburk
23. Cool Change / Little River Band
Vegas With Randolph
24. Shannon / Henry Gross
Seth Swirsky
25. Shake It / Ian Matthews
Cliff Hillis
26. Wildfire / Michael Martin Murphey
Paul Myers
27. Fooled Around And Fell In Love / Elvin Bishop
Sunshine On Mars
28. So Into You / Atlanta Rhythm Section
Willie Wisely
Bonus. Sentimental Lady / Bob Welch

Más Info / More Info


6 thoughts on “ORIGINALS – Drink A Toast To Innocence (A Tribute To Lite Rock )

  1. Pingback: MARCH 2015 | 1001 RECORDS

  2. Pingback: FEBRUARY 2015 | 1001 RECORDS

  3. Pingback: November 2014 | 1001 RECORDS

  4. Pingback: AUGUST 2014 | 1001 RECORDS

  5. Pingback: November / Noviembre 2013 | 1001 RECORDS

  6. Pingback: SEPTEMBER 2013 / SEPTIEMBRE 2013 | 1001 RECORDS

Escribe un comentario y tendrás regalos exclusivos. If you comment, you will have exclusive gifts.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.