Nervous Twitch / Don’t Take My Tv

Nervous Twitch

Don’t Take My Tv (2016)

nervous twitch https://records1001.wordpress.com/

More Info

SONGS VALUE TOTAL COMPENSATION 5*****
11               51     4,6364         5,3364              7

01. So Rock’n’Roll 5*****
02. John Power 5*****
03. Can’t Find The Words For How I Feel 5*****
04. Something Wrong With Me 5*****
05. East Coast Rumble 4****
06. Another Fight 4****
07. I’m Sorry That I Made You Cry 5*****
08. I’m An Idiot Babe 5*****
09. Lurking In The City 5*****
10. Even Though I Have Regrets 4****
11. A Little Self Discipline 4****

One thought on “Nervous Twitch / Don’t Take My Tv

  1. Pingback: Bitacoras.com

Escribe un comentario y tendrás regalos exclusivos. If you comment, you will have exclusive gifts.

