Shinyribs / I Got Your Medicine

Shinyribs

I Got Your Medicine (2017)

Trouble, Trouble Shinyribs

More Info

SONGS VALUE TOTAL COMPENSATION 5*****
12                57     4,7500          5,6500               9

01. I Got Your Medicine 4****
02. Don’t Leave It a Lie 5*****
03. I Gave Up All I Had 5*****
04. Trouble, Trouble 5*****
05. Tub Gut Stomp & Red-Eyed Soul 5*****
06. I Knew It All Along 4****
07. A Certain Girl 5*****
08. Nothing Takes the Place of You 4****
09. Hands on Your Hips 5*****
10. I Don’t Give a Shit 5*****
11. Ambulance 5*****
12. The Cross Is Boss 5*****

Escribe un comentario y tendrás regalos exclusivos. If you comment, you will have exclusive gifts.

