The Reputations / Begging For More

The Reputations

Begging For More (2017)

SUGAR HIGH

More Info

SONGS VALUE TOTAL COMPENSATION 5*****
13                63     4,8462          5,9462               11

01. I Only Hurt Myself 5*****
02. Bad Jou 4****
03. I Won’t Be Here 5*****
04. Sugar High 5*****
05. Mon Petit Sherri 5*****
06. My Baby’s Back 5*****
07. Forever On My Mind 5*****
08. Taking My Time 5*****
09. Breakdown 4****
10. Hanging Blue 5*****
11. Up and Down 5*****
12. What a Shame 5*****
13. I Feel Dead 5*****

Escribe un comentario y tendrás regalos exclusivos. If you comment, you will have exclusive gifts.

