Best Of DECEMBER

Best Albums 2014 December https://records1001.wordpress.com/

01. The Frinchers / On Your Knees Mccartney
My First Time
02. The Tripwires / Get Young
Gratitude
03. The Hot Veins / The Hot Veins
Let’s Get Screwed
04. Black Heart Breakers / Black Heart Breakers
Pretender
05. Bombshell Rocks / Generation Tranquilized
Poison Radio
06. Mystery Date / Love Collector
You And Your Sister
07. The Maharajas / Yesterday Always Knew
Are You Ready To Shop
08. The Connection / A Christmas Gift For
Money,honey,baby
09. Trees And Timber / Hello, My Name Is Love
Eskimo Sun
10. Steve Conte / Nyc
What Would I Do If I Were Me ?
11. Ike Reilly / Am I Still The One For You
Hangin’ Around
12. Waylon Speed / Kin
Tally-Ho
13. The Bearing / Booyah!
Dingle
14. The Sneakers / Freaks From The Other Side Of The World
I Fall In Love With A Punk Rock Girl
15. The Glorious Sons / The Union
Mama
16. Dwight Twilley / Always
Into The Flame
17. Bad Drugs / Old Men Young Blood
I Hate The Winter
18. The Jeanies / The Jeanies
I Think You’re The Wrong One
19. Gaspard Royant / 10 Hits Wonder
Marty Mcfly
20. American Authors / Oh, What A Life
Heart Of Stone
21. The Staffords / It Kills Me
Hollow To The Core
22. Sintónicos / Sintónicos
Retroactividad
23. Davina And The Vagabonds / Sunshine
Sunshine
24. Chumped / Teenage Retirement
Hot 97 Summer Jam
25. The Sunset District / The Sunset District
I Will Always Be Your Man

More Info

1 thought on “Best Of DECEMBER

  1. Pingback: Bitacoras.com

Escribe un comentario y tendrás regalos exclusivos. If you comment, you will have exclusive gifts.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.